​INFO & KONTAKT

Tlf.: 47 45 00el-in@el-in.fo

Starvsfólk

Fyrisiting​

​Hilmar Danielsen

Stjóri

Tlf: +298 284500

T-post: hilmar@el-in.fo

Sonja Hansen
Skrivstovukvinna

Tlf: +298 284502​

T-post: sonja@el-in.fo​

Hildegunn Hansen
Skrivstovukvinna

Tlf: +298 474500​

T-post: el-in@el-in.fo​

Verkstaður

Kári Vitalis

Verkstaðsleiðari

Tlf: +298 284510

T-post: kariv@el-in.fo​

Tummas Joensen
Goymsluleiðari

Tlf: +298 284529

T-post: tummas@el-in.fo​

John Sigurðsson

Radiomekanikari

Tlf: +298 284525

T-post: john@el-in.fo​

Teitur Akurstein

Elektrikari

Tlf : +298 284521

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo

John Lervig

Elektrikari

Tlf : +298 284527

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo​

Allan Simonsen

Lærlingur

Tlf : +298 284512

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo

Ragnar Høgnesen
​Lærlingur

Tlf : +298 284516

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo​​

Jákup Pauli Ziskason

Lærlingur

Tlf : +298 284513

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo

Marius Dam Vang

Lærlingur

Tlf : +298 284507

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo

Sveinur Sivertsen
Lærlingur

Tlf : +298 284514

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo

David Langgaard
Lærlingur

Tlf : +298 284517

T-post : el-in@el-in.fo

Handilin

Elin Danielsen
Krambakvinna

Tlf : +298 284504

T-post : elin@el-in.fo

Mathilda Johannesen
Krambakvinna

Tlf : +298 284506

T-post: mathilda@el-in.fo

Edith Vang
Krambakvinna

Tlf : +298 284508

T-post : handil@el-in.fo

Sveinur Nielsen
Krambakallur

Tlf : +298 474500

T-post : handil@el-in.fo

EL-IN

Klingrugarður 8

700 Klaksvík

Tlf: 47 45 00 | Fax: 47 45 01​

Mail: el-in@el-in.fo

Upplatingartíðir

Mánad. - Hósd: 10.00 - 17.30

Fríggjadag: 10.00 - 18.00

Leygardag: 10.00 - 14.00

El-in Spf
Klingragardur 8
700 Klaksvik